Hires

Large

Default

Tablet Portait

Handheld Landscape

Handheld Portait

Info Sessions

Ask Us Anything

Your Home Coordinator


Campuses by Category

Campus Profiles

NSE colleges and universities welcome you for 2022/2023 collegiate student exchange. If you want to learn more about NSE, join us for a virtual NSE Info Session. We will review the basics of NSE (tuition, financial aid, course options, housing, and research tips) and answer your questions. Learn more about NSE and get advice on where to go for your NSE adventure. All you need is a computer or phone with audio. Zoom registration requires a .edu email address; please register with your campus-based email address.

Register for an info session by clicking on a link below:


Thursday, December 2 from 3:00-4:00pm (Central)
https://bit.ly/3hTw9bb

Friday, December 10 from 11:00am-noon (Central)
https://bit.ly/3zqCYH9

Thursday, December 16 from 2:00-3:00pm (Central)
https://bit.ly/30sUmPK

Tuesday, January 4 from 1:00-2:00pm (Central)
https://bit.ly/3cfKWtF

Friday, January 14 from 10:00-11:00am (Central)
https://bit.ly/3DmqAen

Tuesday, January 18 from 2:00-3:00pm (Central)
https://bit.ly/3Idlzrg

Thursday, January 27 from 10:00-11:00am (Central)
https://bit.ly/3poJVpe

Monday, January 31 from 3:00-4:00pm (Central)
https://bit.ly/3G93GId

Tuesday, February 8 from noon-1:00pm (Central)
https://bit.ly/3oitEDc

Monday, February 14 from noon-1:00pm (Central)
https://bit.ly/3rrzt32

Welcome to NSE!
Select the campus you currently attend...
Start Here!
To see the correct schools, first select the campus you currently attend...
We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By using this site, you are consenting for us to set cookies.